Title IX Liaisons

The University also has several Title IX Liaisons - individuals throughout the UM community who help provide sexual misconduct resources to the UM community, and help develop and implement sexual misconduct prevention and awareness programs.

Title IX Liaisons, while acting in that capacity, are Responsible Employees, and must report any sexual misconduct incident to the Title IX Coordinator.

Coral Gables Campus

Ashley Falcon

President's Coalition Co-Chair

Ashley Falcon
Assistant Professor of Clinical
School of Nursing and Health Studies
5030 Brunson Drive, Rm 309
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-284-6026
Email: itsonus@miami.edu

Placeholder

President's Coalition Co-Chair

Kimberly Martin
Assistant Director of Outreach Services
University of Miami Counseling Center
Counseling Outreach Peer Education
5513 Merrick Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-284-5511
Email: itsonus@miami.edu

Placeholder

Athletics Department

Jennifer F. Strawley
Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA
University of Miami Athletics Department
Hecht Athletic Center
5821 San Amaro Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-284-2651
Email: j.strawley@miami.edu

Janet Stearns

School of Law

Janet E. Stearns
Dean of Students and Lecturer
University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive, Room A212
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Phone: 305-284-4551
Email: jstearns@law.miami.edu

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science Campus

Placeholder Andrew Baker
Associate Professor
Phone: 305-421-4642
Email: abaker@rsmas.miami.edu
Placeholder Lynne Fieber
Associate Professor
Phone: 305-421-4906
Email: lfieber@rsmas.miami.edu
Placeholder Jessica Nottage
Business Office
Phone: 305-421-4081
Email: j.nottage@miami.edu
Placeholder Paquita Zuidema
Associate Professor
Phone: 305-421-4276
Email: pzuidema@rsmas.miami.edu